top of page

Executive Board

SRQ Kickball LLC is run by an elected Executive Board and governed by a set of By-Laws. Each board member is elected to a 12-month term.

2024 Executive Board

President - Greg Cadili
Vice President - Andy Hall

Secretary - Richard Dean
Treasurer - Rob Kime

Recruitment & Retention - Gina Garcia & Keelin Sullivan

Outreach & Fundraising - Jason Champion

bottom of page